Local Reps

Local Reps StallHadeel has a network of Local Reps who arrange events and furnish stalls in areas in England, Scotland and Wales. There may be a Local Rep in your area from whom you can purchase some products or order. Local Reps can now become a customer on line, then place an order and receive normal terms and conditions.

If you are interested in joining our team of Local Reps please contact info@hadeel.org

Organizing an event and like a Hadeel stall? Contact one of our Local Reps (see below) or our Edinburgh shop info@hadeel.org

BucksClare Boothclarebooth9@gmail.com
DundeeMike Whiteheadmike@mikewhitehead.org
DurhamBelinda Burkebelindalburke@aol.com
DurhamHelen Attewellhelen.attewell@tiscali.co.uk
GlasgowSusan Duffysusan.duffy22@gmail.com
HampshireJill Hurleyfoaa@hurley.greenbee.net
InvernessAlison Pyottalisonpyott@btinternet.com
LeedsAnne and Barry Parkerannebarryprkr@btinternet.com
LondonCaroline Sterlingsterling.caroline42@gmail.com
LondonAileen Gardenaileengarden1@gmail.com
Milton KeynesWin Kennedywkennedy@btinternet.com
ShropshireSylvia Ruxtonsylvia.ruxton@btinternet.com
SwanseaApril Beynonaprilbeynon@hotmail.co.uk